Winter 2018 – Communal Dreaming and Social Change

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 22/02/2018
7:00 am - 8:30 am

Categories


In this class you will discover your role in both creating and healing the world.

10 classes | 90 minutes | online via video conference
Thursdays | January 25 – April 5, 2018 | 7a Pacific, 10a Eastern, 16h CEST
Note – there will be no class March 22.

Price:$450.00

Please include your full name and email address with your PayPal registration.

Feb, 22, 2018

0

SHARE THIS