Winter 2018 Beginners Dream Group Class – Tuesdays

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 23/01/2018
7:00 am - 8:30 am

Categories


New to dreaming? Then this class is for you. In this class you will learn basic steps for working with your dreams individually or in a group. Fulfills requirements for the advanced dream group.

10 classes | 90 minutes | online via video conference
Tuesdays | January 23 – April 3, 2018 | 7a Pacific, 10a Eastern, 16h CEST

Price:$450.00

Please include your full name and email address with your PayPal registration.

Jan, 23, 2018

0

SHARE THIS