Winter 2018 Advanced Dream Group Class – Sundays

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 21/01/2018
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Categories


Already working with the dreaming tools and want to go further? Then this class is for you. You’ll practice opening dreams in a group – including pinpointing the necessities of dreams – plus exercise your dreaming muscles with fun challenges between classes designed to make you a great dreamer.

10 classes | 90 minutes | online via video conference

Sundays | January 21 – April 15, 2017 | 10a Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 19h CEST
(note – there will be no classes Feb 18, March 18, March 25)

Please include your full name and current email address with your PayPal registration.

Price:$450.00

Jan, 21, 2018

0

SHARE THIS