Weekly Torah Study – Spring 2017

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 23/04/2017
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Categories


Learn to understand the Torah as a dreamer!

10 classes | 90 minutes each | online via video chat

Sundays | April 23 – June 30, 2017 | 9a Pacific (US) | 12noon Eastern (US) | 18h CEST

Please include your current email with your PayPal registration.

Price:$450.00

Apr, 23, 2017

0

SHARE THIS