Weekly Torah Study

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 15/10/2017
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Categories


Learn to understand the Torah as a dreamer!

10 classes | 90 minutes each | online via Zoom video conference

Sundays | September 10 – November 19, 2017 | 9a Pacific (US) | 12noon Eastern (US) | 18h CEST

Please note – there will be no class on October 29th.

Please include your current email with your PayPal registration.

Price:$450.00

Oct, 15, 2017

0

SHARE THIS