Manifestation Master Class – Fall 2017

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/10/2017
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Categories


Dreaming is composed of 2 steps: Receiving and Manifesting. To become a Master Dreamer is to become a Master Manifester.

Prerequisite: Beginner’s Dream Group

10 weeks | 90 minutes | online live via Zoom video conference

Please include your current email with your PayPal registration.

Mondays | September 11 – November 13, 2017 | 10a PST (US), 1pm EST (US), 19h CEST | $450 USD

Price:$450.00

Oct, 02, 2017

0

SHARE THIS