What Should I Be Doing with My Life – Fall 2017

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 15/10/2017
11:00 am - 11:30 am

Categories


This 10 week imagery class will use imagery exercises, dreaming exercises, and fun “homework” in between classes to discover who you really are and to help you answer the question “What Should I Be Doing with My Life”?

10 weeks | 90 minutes | online live via Zoom video conference

Sundays | September 10 – November 19, 2017 | 11a PST, 2p EST, 20h CEST | $450 USD
Please note – there will be no class October 29.

Please include your current email address in your PayPal registration.

Price:$450.00

Oct, 15, 2017

0

SHARE THIS