Beginner’s Dream Group Class – Spring 2017

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 24/04/2017
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Categories


Dreams are tools for powerful transformation! This class is for you if you are new to the method of working with dreams that I teach.

10 weeks | 90 minutes | online live via video conference

Mondays | April 24 – June 26, 2017 | 10a Pacific (US) | 1p Eastern (US) | 19h CEST  

Please include your email address with your PayPal registration.

Price:$450.00

Apr, 24, 2017

0

SHARE THIS