Beginners Dream Group class Fall 2017

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 30/10/2017
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Categories


Dreams are tools for powerful transformation! This class is for you if you are new to the method of working with dreams that I teach.

10 weeks | 90 minutes | online live via video conference

Mondays | September 11 – November 13, 2017 | 7a Pacific (US) | 10a Eastern (US) | 16h CEST

Please include your email address with your PayPal registration.

To schedule a custom dream group class for you and your group please email me!

Price:$450.00

Oct, 30, 2017

0

SHARE THIS