Advanced Dream Group – Fall 2017

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 15/10/2017
7:00 am - 8:30 am

Categories


The Advanced Dream Group class takes your dreaming to the next level, adding tools for working with your dreams and for using your dreams to transform your waking life.

Prerequisites: EITHER Self Study Dream Class, Beginner’s Dream Class, an individual session with me, or if you have taken a workshop with me. If you are unsure, please email to register.

me!

10 weeks | 90 minutes | online live via video conference
Sundays | September 10 – November 19, 2017| 7a Pacific (US); 10a Eastern (US); 16h CEST
Note – there will be no class October 29.

Please include your current email with your PayPal registration.

If you would like to organize a custom dream group class for you and your group please email to register.

me.

Oct, 15, 2017

0

SHARE THIS