What Should I Be Doing With My Life?

WHAT SHOULD I BE DOING WITH MY LIFE?

“What Should I Be Doing with My Life” is a fundamental question.  It contains all the questions of finding purpose, creating a meaningful life, and daring to dream a bigger vision of oneself.

This 10 week imagery class will use imagery exercises, dreaming exercises, and fun “homework” in between classes to help you discover who you really are and to help you answer the question “What Should I Be Doing with My Life”?   You will identify your true dream of Self, and overcome the blocks that keep you from manifesting that True Self on your True Path.

This class is for anyone, no matter what season or chapter you are living, be it university student, established professional, parent, or retired.

10 weeks | 90 minutes | online via video conference

Wednesdays | January 25, 2017 – March 29, 2017 | 10a PST, 1p EST, 19h CEST | $450 | Click here to register.

Sundays | September 10 – November 19, 2017 | 11a PST, 2p EST, 20h CEST | $450 | Click here register.

(Please note – there will be no class October 29)